Home
In Memory Of
Classmates
The following list of Classmates is provided for your benefit. It is only as accurate as your updates are. Thanks, Ed Kerley.
Lynne Abbott Drew - carousellady1@hotmail.com
Thora Aldorfer - alldorfer@gmail.com
Norma Bain Bauer - nn.bauer@comcast.net
Pam Barger - (no email)
Dave Barnes - DKTLFLOR@aol.com
Art Barnhart - (no email)
Billie Barthelmes William - Sailorpal1@gmail.com
Roger Bassetti, ED.D - r.bassetti@comcast.net
Carol Bay Pearson - (no email)
Janet Bechtold Pellmann - pellma6@aol.com
Mike Becker - (no email)
Sandra Benson Struhs - (no email)
Dale Bollman - (no email)
Bob Bonnell - linetree@bonnell.com
Jaqne Bowman Osborn - (no email)
Jim Boyer - theproblemsolvers@yahoo.com
Kieth Brickey - kbrick336@aol.com
Russell Brown - russ.sue@comcast.net
Carol Buckaloo Terry - jterry@netins.net
Tom Buckley - (no email)
Wanda Burgess Nicklaus - (no email)
Jackie Burke Brooks - bbjb3@hotmail.com
Joan Butterbaugh Fredberg - (no email)
Cynthia Carter Collins - cindyc1124@sbcglobal.net
Martha "Libby" Caton Mott - (no email)
Mike Coakley - rmcoakley@att.net
Rosemary Concotelli Johnson - rosej100@gmail.com
Chuck Coss - cnok43@aol.com
Carol Cross Taylor - (no email)
Edward P. Cullen - bkc1942@aol.com
Janet Currens Franklin - janfran.mh@gmail.com
Kathy DeArvil Hess - (no email)
Janet Deck Fisher - gotwords@hotmail.com
Richard Dewey - (no email)
Annette Dixon - annietravel2011@hotmail.com
David Douglas - DDouglas46256@att.net
Bill Duncan - (no information available)
Toby Eddy Barnes - DKTLFLOR@aol.com
Robert Edwards -(no email)
Steve Eno - (no email)
Lynn Fairfax Danse - danse.lynn@gmail.com
Jerry Farley - farleyice@grics.net
Sara Farley Donnelly - movendonn@yahoo.com
Judy Farster Barnard - vikingplus@hotmail.com
Leon Farster - farcomm@comcast.net
Donna Ferris Kollmeyer - nkollmeyer@hotmail.com
Charles "Chill" Fichter - aggieh33@hotmail.com
Judy Finn Meyers - (no email)
Susan Fisher Grobe - (no email)
Rogene Fitts - (no email)
Donna Fordham Ege - 1dege2@sbcglobal.net
Donna Fox - (no information available)
John Foxley - (no email)
Linda Folkers - (no email)
Donna Garner Jaquet - djtoysew1@gmail.com
Rita Gehant Landwer - ritaann_landwer@yahoo.com
Larry Gholson - (no email)
John Gibbs - (no email)
Pat Giddings Mullens - margiemullens@aol.com
Robert Gross - robertkgrosws@cs.com
Sandy Grube French - (no email)
Jim Grygiel - (no email)
Pam Gunner Riepe - pam_turtlemoonstudio.com

Diane Haig Fahey - (no email)
Larry Hanneman - Lkhanneman@q.com
Edward Harden - (no email)
Gary Harms - attis@new.rr.com
Melanie Heckman Stonecipher - melanies@grics.netMichael Heckman - mpheckman@charter.net
Steve Helen - czphelin@hotmail.com
Joe Henry _ (no email)
Curtis Holland - ccholland@grics.net
Benny Howard - benhoward104@yahoo.com
Joanna Howard Johnson - (no email)
Jane Howe Prince - janeprince45@yahoo.com
Sharon Huff Kendell - (no email)
Richard Humphrey - richard.humphrey@hotmail.com
Johnny Jacobs - john4218@yahoo.com
Russell Jecklin - rjecklin@comcast.net
Donald John - (no email)
Kay Johns Miller - bapakmiller@yahoo.com
Douglas Johnson - doug643@aol.com
Dave Johnson - (no email)
David Johnson - (no information available)
Helen Johnson Kroeger - hkroeger@headsuptech.com
Irene Johnson Krahenbuhl - (no email)
Carol Josephsen Jones - (no email)
Sandi Judd Almond - Sandi.almond@capitalonebank.com
Margie Karrow Ginther - barn@maplenet.net
Eddie F. Kerley - nventr7006@yahoo.com
Marcell Kesselring Miranda -
marcelmiranda1375@embarqmail.com
Judy Knelson Smucker - (no email)
Jim Knox - jimandsuebws@yahoo.com
Carolyn Knupp Burke - jcburke99@hotmail.com
Allen C. Kratzer - akratzer@prodigy.net
Kenneth Kump - (no email)
Alan Laidig - (no email)
Sandra Lang Tarner - (no email)
Dennis Lawton - dennislawton@comcast.net
Ray Leake - (no email)
Kay Lebre Farley - farleyice@grics.net
Pam Lerdall Weir - billnpam@essex1.com
Connie Lewallen Markley - connie.markley@yahoo.com
Dave Long - (no email)
Doris Lowe Smiley - (no email)
Esth Lutzweiler Erwin - esterlutz@yahoo.com
Ronald Madden - (no information available)
Jay Matson - jay@seminarystreet.com
Cheryl Maxson Long - (no email)
Kent McCargar - patmckent2@comcast.net
James McClanahan - (no email)
Joyce McClanahan Haas - (no email)
Sharon Meurer Volk - sundownridgeback@gmail.com
David Miller - davidmiller@cox.net
Donna Miller Rhodes - (no email)
Judy Miller Lowry - lowrydvm@mediacombb.net
John Modert - cmeflyhigh@gmail.com
Donna Montavon Rapp - E50DMR1@drapp.niu.edu
Barbara Moore Spielman - (no email)
Robert Mull - bob0441@yahoo.com
Larry Mumford - LMUMFORD@charter.net
Duane Mumma - demma@yahoo.com
Marcia Murphy Walsh - (no email)
Sharon Murry Rogers - zombie043@msn.com
Classmates Two