In Memory Of
Classmates Two
The following list of Classmates is provided for your benefit. It is only as accurate as your updates are. Thanks, Ed Kerley.
Jim Naylor - jamesmnaylor@comcast.net
Dale Nehring - dalenehring@hotmale.com
Dennis Nolan - dlnol@essex1.com
Pat Ogan Fluck - (no email)
Dave Palmer - dave@3dsound.org
Steve Paulsen - (no email)
Gary Peasley - pperalta43@aol.com
Dick Perry - (no information available)
Pegggy Peterson Hamilton - peggy_hamilton_886@comcast.net
Wade Peterson - TSMWP@prodigy.net
Lysle Pietsch - mcduffer6@comcast.net
Dick Pitman - dickpitman@yahoo.com
Marilyn Price Smith - (no email)
Ronald Pritchard - ron-pritchard@comcast.net
Mary Randall Wagner - marwal@grics.net
Joe Rock - Crock@grics.net
Ramon Rodriquez - pacobum42@hotmail.com
Steve Rore - jlrorer@aol.com
Clara Rowe Schroeder - (no email)
Judy Rowland Schulz - judyls@comcast.net
Jeff Ruberg - jeffreyruberg@yahoo.com
Don Sawyer - dssawyer@centurytel.net
Sandrya Schaefer Link - salink@frontiernet.net
Rex Schick - (no email)
Rosiena Schmall Reyes - (no information available)
Dave Schmidt - (no email)
Curt Schmitt - curtschmitt@yahoo.com
Beverly Schott Wiemken - wiemken@frontiernet.net
Al Seloover - alandann@hotmail.com
Dick Shank - (no email)
Sue Ann Shaulis Shafer - (no email)
Barbara A. Shippert Friel - barbaraafriel@yahoo.com
Susan Elizabeth Shippert Evens - sevens7@tampabay.rr.com
Earl Sholders - ESRS@centurytel.net
Beverly Shuck Lynch - flowersonly@hotmail.com
Clark Slothower - bowler632006@yahoo.com
Jerry Smith - smith139@comcast.net
Ray Smith - (no email)
Ron G. Smith - rgsmith3139@att.net
Dale Smyth - smythdalewtx@hotmail.com
Keith Sprangler - seahorse@grics.net
Karen Spencer Gonnerman - pedal41@aol.com
Dick Stangeland - (no email)
Bob Stoffer - waterbob.sterling@gmail.com
Carol Ann Stover Mall - dkmall@centurytel.net
Richard N. Stroup - stroup.r@gmail.com
Carol Sullivan Bauer - (no email)
John Swanson - dwlscbq@comcast.net
Louise Tavenner Gross - louiset144@catapulsion.net
Corky Thomas - (no email)
Bill Thompson - bthompson@shive-hattery.com
Sybil Toole Hubbell - densyb84@aol.com
Peggy Torrens Southgate - southgate13628@comcast.net
John Varga - nvarga@vargascc.com
Rita Villiger Rao - ritarao@bellsouth.net
Susan Walker Crose - (no information available)
Paula Watters Johnson - n0wa@aol.com
Carole Watts Burke - gmacarolle@ymail.com
Bill Walls - (no email)
Ron Weidman - (no email)
Sherry Weihe Rossman - avian612@yahoo.com

Donna Welch Bresie - (no email)
Mary Lynn Welty Abhalter - mlabhalter@yahoo.com
Pat Whaley LeFever - lefever111@yahoo.com
Tom Whitcombe - t.whitcombe@comcast.net
Barbara White Howard - (no email)
Emily Whitson Wulf - (no email)
Al Wikoff - (no email)
Marvin Williams - marvin1942@hotmail.com
Richard Williams - (no email)
Sheila Williams Roberts - srobertsps@comcast.net
Dave Wilson - (no email)
Sharon Wilson Saunders - (no email)
Dave Witmer - witmer70@hotmail.com
Peggy Wright Johnson - (no email)